Team

Marius Nijland

Algemeen Directeur m.nijland@seven-stars.nl 06 - 43 91 11 29  
link

Maico van den Brink

Accountmanager m.vandenbrink@seven-stars.nl 06 - 48 75 83 25  
link

Helmer Buiteveld

Directeur Seven Stars Noord h.buiteveld@seven-stars.nl 06 - 52 32 77 24  
link

René Kleine

Accountmanager r.kleine@seven-stars.nl 06 - 81 47 92 77  
link

Sheelagh van Winsen

Accountmanager s.vanwinsen@seven-stars.nl 06 - 38 29 71 95  
link

Jack de Groot

Accountmanager j.degroot@seven-stars.nl 06 - 57 59 76 26  
link

Niels Moelard

Recruitment Manager n.moelard@seven-stars.nl 06 - 43 87 59 98  
link

Tamar Noordermeer

Recruiter t.noordermeer@seven-stars.nl 06 - 42 72 57 19  
link

Tristan Nijboer

Recruiter t.nijboer@seven-stars.nl 06 - 12 86 48 14  
link

Viviënne van Kesteren

Recruiter v.vankesteren@seven-stars.nl 06 - 12769308  
link

Inge Herbrink

Communicatiemanager i.herbrink@seven-stars.nl 06- 51 01 83 66  
link

Mike Verheijen

Financieel directeur m.verheijen@seven-stars.nl 06 - 13629278  
link

Sandra Welbergen

Financiële administratie secretariaat@seven-stars.nl
link

Marleen Kanis

Financiële administratie secretariaat@seven-stars.nl
link

Irma Kauw

Contractadministratie secretariaat@seven-stars.nl
link

Marije Nijland

Contractadministratie secretariaat@seven-stars.nl
link

Manuella Spin

Contractadministratie secretariaat@seven-stars.nl
link

Boudewijn van Rees

Financiële Administratie secretariaat@seven-stars.nl
link

Snel naar...